2014  2014 Season - Hopewell Vikings Logo  2014

Hopewell Youth Football League

Football Teams & Competitive Cheerleading Squads

Hopewell Township - Beaver County, PA (USA)
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1305, Aliquippa, PA 15001


Viking Hall of Fame




Latest Postings:    Important Dates      Football Schedule


Football
Team Info

Cheerleading
Squad Info


Next Open Meeting

Monday, January 19, 2015 at 7:00 pm

Location: Trenny's Restaurant

Agenda:

Submission of Bylaw Changes
and Coaching Resumes



Reminder: Our Annual Banquet is
Saturday Jan 24, 2015 - 5pm at The Fez




Meeting Dates & Minutes for 2014:

Jan 20     Feb 17     Mar 17     April 21     May 19     June 16
July 21     Aug 18     Sept 15     Oct 20     Nov 17

Previous year's meeting minutes

Subscribe to our newsletter

View our new events calendar


League Officers and Board Members for 2013
President: Stephen Dupree president@HopewellYouthFootball.org
VP Football: Nathan Muzy vp-football@HopewellYouthFootball.org
VP Cheer: Donna Driscoll vp-cheerleading@HopewellYouthFootball.org
Treasurer: Kim Maley treasurer@HopewellYouthFootball.org
Recording Secretary: Stacy Barkovich secretary@HopewellYouthFootball.org
Uniform Coordinator (Cheer): Christina Dupree uniforms@HopewellYouthFootball.org
Equipment (Football): John Young equipment@HopewellYouthFootball.org
Concessions Coordinator: Sondra Oliver concessions@HopewellYouthFootball.org
Fundraising Coordinator: Jennifer Hardisky fundraising@HopewellYouthFootball.org
Communications Coordinator: Merideth Williams communications@HopewellYouthFootball.org



Hopewell Youth Football League By-Laws - Rev. April 26, 2014

Hopewell Youth Football League Indemnity Agreement - 2014

Hopewell Youth Football League Ethics Complaint Form

Hopewell Youth Football League's Facebook Page



Information about our new Western PA Youth Football League (WPYFL)

The WPYFL Web Site

Facebook Page for WPYFL



All Football and Cheer Coaches and Team Parents are now required to obtain both Act 33 and
Act 34 Clearances and submit copies of the approved forms to Mark Ross, our VP of Football.

How to obtain PA Act 33 clearances -

The Pennsylvania State Police Act 33 Child Abuse History Clearnace Form


How to obtain PA Act 34 clearances -

The Pennsylvania State Police Act 34 Criminal Background Check Form


Note: The Act 34 form can be completed online, but the Act 33 form must be printed and mailed to them.



To contact the webmaster, click here